Hello!

My name is Christina S. Nerland and I just finished the MA Character Animation course on Central Saint Martins College of Arts and Design in London.


During our time there we had to write a blog to show the progress in our work and the idea is that this new blog will force me to continue showing off my work and my progress now that I’m heading out in the world to find work in the animation industry.Β 

As well as make sure that all the hard work of bloging that I forced myself through the last two years are not lost as this is the first time that I’ve written down my whole process and therefore can see how I improve. So many of the first posts on this blog will be old posts from the original blog.


So I hope you enjoy this blog and will find it interesting if you consider to become an animator or just want to see how I do out in the animation industry now that I’m on my own.

Leave a Reply

