LIFE DRAWING, WEEK 22

Originally posted on the MA Character animation course blog, published May 24th 2015.

First life drawing class after a long holiday. I tried to look up and draw some anatomy during the holiday, but I realised that I need the life drawing classes to accompany those studies to actually being able to use it. I was quite rusty after the holidays and I see it mostly in the proportions, but I luckily I got back into it again by the end of the session.

2min

2 min

3min

3 min

4min

4 min

5min

5 min

8min

8 min

Leave a Reply

