LIFE DRAWING, WEEK 24

Originally posted on the MA Character animation course blog, published May 24th 2015.

Life drawings from 14th of May.

2min2

2 min

3min2

3 min

45min

4 & 5 min I started using my brush pen this session to see how it worked with life drawing. I really like the drawings where I had time to use it, but I still use a long time to sketch out the pose. Still, with the brush pen I could experiment more with how to use the thickness of the line to my advantage if I didn’t have time to fill in shadows.

7min

7 min

Leave a Reply

