BACK TO THE SKETCH BOOK

Originally posted on the MA Character animation course blog, published December 20th 2015.

After at least a month where I’ve only worked in front of a screen I finally got to draw in the good old fashion way again. Zainab invited several of us to the London aquarium and Shrek’s Adventure London on Thursday and it was so much fun. We spent almost three hours in the aquarium looking at and drawing the fish. A nice little warm up before I start working on my final movie.

I liked this fish a lot, I think it looked like a Muppet 😀

We all got to meet Shrek

Leave a Reply

