LIFE DRAWING, WEEK 2

Originally posted on the MA Character animation course blog, published October 17th 2015.

If there is time this year I think I will try to attend life drawing classes outside uni as well. I’m starting to get some sense of muscles and how everything is connected, but I need longer poses to study that since that’s not this class’ purpose.

1min1

1 min

2min1

2 min

3min1

3 min

4min1

4 min

8 min

In addition to keep up my life drawing through summer I’ve also practised hands and feet, cause I found them so complicated to draw! Looking at my recent life drawings I’m getting better at it at least compared to how much I simplified them last year. But I’ll not stop practising yet cause they still confuse me…

handsfeet

Leave a Reply

