Life drawing from 24th of November

Since the last week at Lupus were much less stressful Krisi and I could easily leave at 6pm and go down to the uni to attend almost all of the life drawing session. I don’t know if I’m going to be attending any more this year as this Thursday it’s going to be drinks to celebrate that we finished Bear hunt with the rest of the Lupus gang and next Thursday I’ve been invited to the Nexus Christmas party. I have SO many plans in December this year that I don’t know if I’ll be going or if I’ll take the day off or do something else, but we’ll see. Anyway, this life drawing session was great. We had one of the female models that we had earlier this term and I’m starting to really like her.

1 min poses. I’m really happy with many of the short poses this time, I really felt like I managed to capture the pose rather well.

2 min poses

3 min poses

4 min poses

6-8 min poses. First one is a 6 min poses, all the others are 8 mins.

All in all a good session for me, hopefully I will be able to attend one more before Christmas, but ehh, we’ll see, I have a really tight schedule this December.

Leave a Reply

