All my inktober drawings

Better late than never! I finally got my hands on a scanner again and so I can now upload the inktober drawings of this year. I did upload all of them to twitter and Instagram, but the quality of the pictures there compared to the quality of the scan is pretty poor. It’s one missing though, day 19, as it hangs on the wall of my room in London so I’ll have to upload that later 😉

I’m quite happy with the drawings of this year, it was a stressful period so it’s possible to see when I have more time to work on the drawings and when I was stressed, but that’s okay I still think I improved from last year.

Leave a Reply

