Life drawing 23rd February

Another week of life drawing. It’s almost the end of the term now, so soon it will be a long pause in “live” life drawing unless I get a job so I can pay for sessions outside uni.

We had Adrian in this evening, which by now you should know is my favourite model because of his poses and facial expressions. And although I had a slow start I eventually got into the flow and had a good session. I didn’t manage to capture his facial expressions that much partly because I didn’t have time in the shorter poses and partly because in the longer poses, he wasn’t facing me -_- Until next term the mission is to get better at drawing faces so I’ll probably drag my friends out to bars to draw once every week.

1 min poses

2 min poses

3 min poses

4 min poses

5 min poses

Leave a Reply

